Transparency GLE

Our locations

Elengy, with its offers amongst the most competitive in Europe, provides shippers with the necessary flexibility and operational performance at its hubs in order to supply their end customers, whilst optimising their LNG portfolios and maximising value creation. 

See our locations
Montoir-de-Bretagne
Find out more
Fos Tonkin
Find out more
Fos Cavaou
Find out more

Capacities

visuel

Primary capacities

Elengy provides its clients with monthly capacity statements at its three LNG carrier terminals. The annual schedules for each LNG carrier terminal are also published for the current year. All capacities are defined on the basis of Elengy’s existing commitments on the day that they are updated. This data is for information purposes only and is non-binding for Elengy. 

Our primary capacities

Secondary market

Elengy allows you to sell all or part of your rights and obligations to a third party: this is called the secondary market. Its purpose? Allow even quicker access to our offering. To make life easier for you we publish a list of interested parties on our website. Trading then occurs for both parties within a stringent and transparent framework via the signature of a new contract giving access to the terminal or via an amendment to a contract. 

Secondary market

Become an Elengy client 

Become an Elengy client 

Devenir client

An expert in the LNG sector for more than 50 years, Elengy can support you in all your LNG projects. By working with a dedicated and involved team throughout your entire project you can build with us a long-lasting, trust-based relationship. 

Become an Elengy client

Tariffs

visuel

Our access tariffs

Access tariffs to our three LNG terminals at Montoir-de-Bretagne, Fos Tokin and Fos Cavaou are set by the French Energy Regulation Commission (CRE).  Find out about the workings of this highly regulated market! 

Our tariffs

What value does the tariff terms have?

The French Energy Regulation Commission (CRE) set the tariff terms that entered into force on 1 April 2021 at our three Elengy terminals. What you need to know!

What value does the tariff terms have?

Calculate
your Elengy tariff

Would you like to obtain a quote to access one of our terminals? Depending upon the operation to be undertaken, you can calculate this using the calculator that we have provided.
Operation type
Terminal

Operational data

visuel

Summary of monthly achievements

Summary of monthly achievements (Quantities unloaded / Number of ships unloaded)

See the summary of monthly achievements

Primary capacities

Elengy provides its clients with monthly capacity statements at its three LNG carrier terminals. The annual schedules for each LNG carrier terminal are also published for the current year. All capacities are defined on the basis of Elengy’s existing commitments on the day that they are updated. This data is for information purposes only and is non-binding for Elengy. 

Primary capacities

Works and maintenance works schedule

Maintenance works, renovation works, etc. carried out at LNG carrier terminals may affect the available send-out flow rate. The operator plans these works in coordination with adjoining infrastructure operators in order to minimise the effect these have on shippers, whilst meeting regulatory requirements.  

Works and maintenance works schedule

Legal documentation

Our codes of Good Conduct bind us in relation to our clients. Protection of sensitive information, non-discrimination and transparency: find out about our three main undertakings.

Ethics & Compliance: our Codes of Good Conduct

Contracts

Access by ships to an Elengy LNG carrier terminal is subject to a Terminal Access Contract. The term of the contract can be less than one year, a year or more than one year.
Contracts
visuel

Contact us

Transparency GLE

Nos implantations

Elengy, avec ses offres parmi les plus compétitives d'Europe, apporte à ses expéditeurs la flexibilité et la performance opérationnelles de hubs GNL nécessaires pour alimenter leurs clients finaux tout en optimisant leur portefeuille GNL et en maximisant la création de valeur.

Voir tous nos sites
Montoir-de-Bretagne
En savoir plus
Fos Tonkin
En savoir plus
Fos Cavaou
En savoir plus

Capacités

visuel

Capacités primaires

Elengy met à disposition de ses clients un état mensuel des capacités de ses trois terminaux méthaniers. Les programmes annuels de chacun des terminaux méthaniers sont également publiés pour l'année en cours. Toutes ces capacités sont définies sur la base des engagements d'Elengy existant à la date de leur mise à jour. Données à titre indicatif, elles ne sont pas engageantes pour Elengy

Nos capacités primaires

Marché secondaire

Elengy vous permet de céder tout ou partie de vos droits et obligations à un tiers : c’est le marché secondaire. L’objectif ? Permettre un accès encore plus rapide à nos offres. Nous publions la liste des parties intéressées sur notre site pour vous faciliter la recherche. L’échange se fait ensuite dans un cadre strict et transparent pour les deux parties, par la signature d’un nouveau contrat d’accès au terminal ou d’un avenant à votre contrat.

Accéder au marché secondaire

Devenir client

Devenir client

Devenir client

Expert du GNL depuis plus de 50 ans, Elengy vous accompagne dans tous vos projets GNL. Avec nous, vous construisez une relation durable, basée sur la confiance, en vous appuyant sur une équipe dédiée et impliquée tout au long de votre projet.

Pourquoi devenir client ?

Tarifs

visuel

Comment est déterminé un tarif ?

Les tarifs d’accès à nos trois terminaux méthaniers de Montoir-de-Bretagne, Fos Tonkin et Fos Cavaou sont fixés par la Commission de régulation de l’énergie (CRE). Découvrez les rouages de ce marché hautement régulé !

Nos tarifs

Valeurs des termes tarifaires

La Commission de régulation de l’énergie (CRE) a fixé les termes tarifaires entrés en vigueur le 1er avril 2021 sur nos trois terminaux Elengy. Le point sur ce qu’il faut savoir !

Voir les termes tarifaires

Calculez
votre tarif

Vous souhaitez avoir une estimation du prix d’accès à l’un de nos terminaux ? Selon l’opération à réaliser, vous pouvez le calculer à l’aide de la calculatrice que nous vous proposons.
Type de l’opération
Terminal

Données opérationnelles

visuel

Synthèse mensuelle des réalisations

Synthèse des réalisations mensuelles (Quantités déchargées / Nombre de navires déchargés)

Consulter la synthèse mensuelle des réalisation

Capacités disponibles et souscrites

Elengy met à disposition de ses clients un état mensuel des capacités de ses trois terminaux méthaniers. Les programmes annuels de chacun des terminaux méthaniers sont également publiés pour l'année en cours. Toutes ces capacités sont définies sur la base des engagements d'Elengy existant à la date de leur mise à jour. Données à titre indicatif, elles ne sont pas engageantes pour Elengy

Consulter les capacités disponibles et souscrites

Suivre les travaux et les maintenances sur nos sites

Les travaux de maintenance, de rénovation, etc. effectués sur les terminaux méthaniers peuvent avoir une incidence sur le débit d'émission disponible. L'Exploitant planifie ces travaux en coordination avec les opérateurs d'infrastructures adjacents afin de minimiser cette incidence pour les expéditeurs tout en respectant les obligations réglementaires.

Voir travaux et maintenances

Documentation légale

Elengy partage un socle de valeurs et d’engagements en matière d’éthique & compliance qui est au cœur de toutes ses décisions stratégiques, ses pratiques professionnelles et l’ensemble de ses activités.

Éthique & Compliance : nos codes de bonne conduite

Les contrats

L'accès à un terminal méthanier fait l'objet d'un Contrat d'accès au terminal. Il peut être d'une durée infra-annuelle, annuelle ou supra-annuelle.
Contrats
visuel

Nous contacter